Susana De Andrés Y De Miguel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susana’s full profile.


  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Attorney
  • Post Degree
  • From Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m living in Southern California;
I'm catholic with traditional values. I’m always open and friendly with visitors.
I appreciate people who respect the soul of this App. Meeting/hanging out with new people while traveling, sharing experiences and local tips.
IG @susanadeandres

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learning different cultures, meeting healthy and positive people, hanging out with local Couchsurfers. I’ve been living in a highly touristic island in the Mediterranean Sea. That's why I'm interested in visiting local people and places rather than the touristic ones that make us overpay for everything.


Help the others/ music/ politics/ philosophy/ Improvements/ longevity/ take cake of the environment and the animals/ all sports/ healthy life and body/ travel and discover/ share and help with good tips with you/ living in San Diego, California

  • animals
  • environment
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • sustainability
  • knowledge
  • ocean
  • rollerblading
  • healthy food
  • kitesurfing
  • padel
  • decoration
  • cicling
  • climate change
  • voleyball
  • hawaii
  • dive
  • huskies

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly suspense movies set in the judicial sistem.
About books is the same: Best selling intrigue and suspense novels set in the American judicial system. Thrillers, Stieg Larsson, the trilogy and so on.
All kind of music, Rock , Techno such as Tiësto, hindy music and happy songs are my favorites. Tibetan bowls and relaxing music for working, writing and studying. I💕Hauser also.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best is yet to come! But they are closer than ever🤭

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you to make some cocktails, help you with your Spanish, a yoga/pilates/weights class, a paddelsurf class, stir a boat, fish, swim, snorkel, kitesurf and dive ( max 30 meters).
I can share a hiking, going to the beach, showing you around and making short trips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting stories working in criminal cases. I can cook some Spanish meals and share a glass of wine for listening your story?
My skill is listening, so I can keep your secrets and make a new friend forever.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Susana’s full profile.