Arsenii Pisarev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arsenii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Freight Forwarding Agent
  • American University of Central Asia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I am from Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan and I currently live in Hanover, Germany. I have always loved to travel and since moving to Europe I have taken advantage of the open borders and cheap flights and train rides. :) Nowadays I travel mostly to music concerts or festivals because i am a big fan of music. I love long and heartfelt conversations, meeting new people and experiencing new things :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Good question! :) Obviously it is a good way to travel for people that are constrained financially. But I also hope it is a good way to make memorable friends and acquaintances along the way!

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Frederick Chopin, Finnish music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully we can discuss art and life experiences, and most importantly diverse outlooks on life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Finland, France, Germany, Myanmar, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Arsenii’s full profile.