Bàlkiss Chebli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bàlkiss’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English; learning Arabic (Tunisia), English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • English lanuage, literature and civilization
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A Humanitarian girl who believes that ‘Happiness only real when shared’ .
My name is Balkiss , a sensitive soul with a warrior spirit . I value every moment. No reason to fear life.. It's all about being yourself, true to others, kind and friendly. Wherever I go, I go with all my heart. I'm grateful to be sharing life and love with people! I love people no matter who they are, from where or what they do! I believe love brings people together on many different levels! And I feel sorry and sad for people who are loosing hope in the world because of Hatred, Wars, Misery.... In my life, I've been through so much, more pain than joy but I didn't give up! In life many things don't go according to plan right? So I changed the plan but not the goal.
I play sports, I enjoy singing and playing music, I enjoy reading.. I want to learn new languages, I'm a good listener so please come visit me with exciting stories! We can go for camping, swimming, dancing.. I will do my best to make it a beautiful visit to Tunis!
Travel and spread love everywhere you go people! 🌈💙😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New experiences different cultures lovely people wonderful stories.
I'd like to meet new people, make new friends and spend some valuable and fun time.. I like to share moments, make memories..

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • freedom
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • techno music
  • social activism
  • smiling
  • psychedelics
  • making new friends
  • psytrance
  • ghibli
  • drinking beer
  • migration
  • helping others
  • nihilism
  • antinatalism
  • racoons
  • tattoo art

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie : into the wild
* Big Studio Ghibli fan
Favorite book : The Catcher in the Rye ( a novel by J. D. Salinger)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing ' Petra for the first time 🇯🇴

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic . I want to practice English and I want to learn other new languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay and visiting around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Georgia, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Bàlkiss’s full profile.

My Groups