Shabeer Hamza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shabeer’s full profile.


  • 40 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

———————————————————simple, flexible, open minded, friendly person who encourage people to travel and explore when you are fit and young. I'm in love with cities I've never been to and people I've never met.
I love cooking !!
PHILOSOPHY If you don’t do stupid things while you are young, you will have nothing to laugh 😆 about when you are old.
For any late response please send an email to

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help travelers and meet people


I like to learn languages and cultures

  • culture
  • cooking
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • history
  • budget travel
  • friends
  • bikes
  • driving
  • netflix
  • autobiographies

Music, Movies, and Books

Autobiography and comedy movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10 days Bali trip ended with 50 days. Once I quit my job for traveling .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exploring the culture and tradition of our village. I can share how to cook Indian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Shabeer’s full profile.