Małgorzata Korban's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Małgorzata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • tourist
  • High School of Tourism Organisation in Bydgoszcz
  • From Bydgoszcz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a tourist passionate but not a common one. I always try to do and organise everything in my own way. I'm interested in linguistics, reading books and meditation in forest. I'm eager to hang out with friends but I enjoy spending time alone too. I'm a person who finds spiritual development very important in the life. I prefer to stay in a peaceful place instead of go parting, but it doesn't mean I don't like getting to know new people.
Most of my time I spend on learning german and english. I'm looking for my place on earth that is why I'm travelling all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mostly I want to meet locals and see how they really are and how they are really living because social media and news from other parts of world can exaggerate their life and say lies about them.

Interests

  • birds
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • vegetarianism
  • pink floyd
  • self-development
  • spiritualism
  • germany
  • vegetarian cooking
  • german language
  • spiritual growth
  • english music
  • animals lover
  • fruits and vegetables

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pink Floyd, David Bowie, Queen, Taco Hemingway

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in a tent in a pasture with cows on the border with Belarus.

Teach, Learn, Share

The less picky you are the more you gain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you how look like and live typical common polish family and be your guide in my city Bydgoszcz. We can cook something special and local together or go to a tasty restaurant.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Małgorzata’s full profile.