Daniel Run's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 34 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • administrador
  • tecnico
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a lover of the sport 7 years ago I like to run marathon and I am traveling a lot by bike in my city I currently live with my mother and my sister and always there a small space in my room to help some traveler.

I like to eat everything type of food and I speak a little English I am not shy and I like to motivate people with this sport and explore more cities of my country and traveled through my country almost one and a half years I can help you with some recommendations if you want to thank you and I hope you can pass for my city and to know something different with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on this Couchsurfing page because I like to help people on their trip and why I speak a little English and also travel in my country for almost a year and a half and it is better to love the interspersing of cultures and customs I like When they arrive in Trujillo, they know more about our traditional culture and food. If they do not stay in my small house, I can still help them with a message and I can give them a different idea of traveling to Trujillo and being able to save money.


  • culture
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • running
  • partying
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • new place
  • vegan food
  • bike rides
  • tradicional food
  • talking to people
  • food and drinks
  • helping people
  • soccer/football
  • new adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music and I am a lover of comic and action movies that we can share some Peruvian movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

good here in my city help a young man from Morocco who was robbed all his things and with the help of some friends in a week we recovered his passport and his backpack that was the most important for he

I've run an ultramarathon that was 9 hours running in the mountains and in the end I reached the goal.

I traveled to Europe for a marathon and discovered more places without knowing English very well and I learned it in the end

Teach, Learn, Share

teach my culture and customs

learn languages

share my travel experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer in my room I have a small bed where you can decansar and we can also share a time by bicycle I have 2 and walk around the city and know something different from here.

if they arrive one day Monday here in my city there a traditional meal that only they are sold on Mondays, then we can share a beer here and help you with a guide of your trip and if you can speak more languages you can teach me

I live with my brother and my mother they do not speak English but they are very kind and funny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Peru, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.