Alba Serra Martínez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Waitress, sunglasses assistant retail and babysitter
  • Early Childhood Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Alba a 23 years old student from Barcelona. About me, my friends would say that my character is a balanced mix between calmly and daring I am a person who loves to travel, meet new people and go on adventure, but confident, calm and kind. Then, I am also independent and I am always looking for new projects to do and new motivations. That makes me a restless person at the time of fulfilling my goals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've heard Couchsurfing not only is a travel section, but makes you open your mind, get to know the locals and different lifestyles and also make new friends!!

Interests

  • dancing
  • desserts
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • archeology
  • neuroscience
  • travel
  • laughing
  • longboarding
  • psicology

Music, Movies, and Books

Thrillers, comedys and musicals! Lord of the rings, Harry Potter and Star Wars fan.
Historical novels
Music that puts me in a good mood and also appreciate good lyrics. Reggae, ska, indy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the Northern Lights in Tromso (Norway) with 128 below 0!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I truly one with nature and being in contact with it one of essential way of being happy. I usually need to scape in there and disconnect, so I am ready to get lost in nature, live experiences under the sun, under the sea or on the top of a mountain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My peaceful and easy-going nature benefits the establishment of a cool vibe. I try to cheer the group up, build cohesions and promote the integration to create a good and nice circle of friendship. I am willing to meet people who share similar and different motivations and learn from their experiences.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile.