Stipe Biočić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stipe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Univ. bacc. ing. naut.
  • From Kaštela, Split-Dalmatia, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
Iam Stipe from croatian city Kaštela, close to Split. I was vice president of ESN Dubrovnik during my studying there so I keep contacs with a lot Erasmus people from there.
Iam happy to help people here or to show them city, go for drink walk whatever...
I also work as tour guide at Krka national park daily tours from Split.
If you need more info about me you can contact me on my instagram "stipe.biocic" or "_travelbyme_".
I like to travel a lot, for now I visited 52 countries and still counting.
Last year I did backpacking with my friend through South America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and sharing experience :)

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • sea
  • diving
  • studying
  • summer
  • enjoying life
  • ships
  • enjoying nature
  • sealife
  • stadiums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited so far Petra, Machu Pichu, Jesus Christo in Rio de Janeiro and Collosseum in Roma.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English and Spanish, and also I understand some Italian and ofc Croatian 😂.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Relexing environment, my home place, my free time to spend with them, show city :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stipe’s full profile.

My Groups