Mohammad Kazem Mirzababaee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad Kazem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Work in shope and also I'm teacher
  • Electrical engineering
  • From Damavand County, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Damavand and I've started hiking since I was a teenager. I do love spending time in nature and knowing about other's culture. Now my wife and I active in couchserfing and we are excited about knowing new people by accepting guests and traveling to other countries.
My Instagram : m.k.mirzababaee
My wife's account in couchserfing :
Narges Hedayat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to be well informed and discover new cultures.

Interests

  • yoga
  • nature
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • cycling,
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to folk ,pop , rap music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed a mountain during the winter in very difficult situation and I survived.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach electricity at high school.also I study English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

have a big smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Oman, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad Kazem’s full profile.