Lukman Kassim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 144 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Entrepreneur
  • MSc Applied Geology
  • From Kochi, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current mission:
Turkmenisthan-Iran-Uae
#By Road and Water #By Bus and Ship#By Public Transports
About me:
Iam an entrepreneur, runs a project company here in Kochi, Kerala. And along with that iam finding time to travel. I believe iam a good listener and a seeker. Above all Iam an Ambassador of couchsurfing which iam really proud of!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a meaningful community. The community which iam looking for. I really love to interact and share the insights and experiences. I also love to contribute the fellow travellers any hand which i could afford.

Interests

Same like most of the people here, travelling!

  • shopping
  • snorkeling
  • paragliding
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • souvenirs

Music, Movies, and Books

Music there are many genres i love to hear.Movies: Shawshank redemption, Men of honour, Rockstar. I have a small library in my room,I read a little most of the days but not a voracious reader.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

India-Myanmar-Thailand-Laos-China-Krygystan-Tajikisthan-Uzbekisthan
#By Road#By Bus#By Public transports
Next is the best!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach from my experience how to sell and few postures of yoga.

What I Can Share with Hosts

With guests:
I have a cycle, they can use it.
Of course food and bed.
And if they want to help my mom in the small garden which we have, she will be really happy.
With hosts:
My travel experiences if they want to listen and help planning the same trip which i have dine or doing right now. and whatever i could within my limits.
Few postures of yoga if they want to do so.
I can cook simple breakfast of kerala.
I can help clean their home, i love to do that.
Work in the garden.
And if you come to my place, i will make sure you will not be stranded or helpless
And of course you have my home as yours!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukman’s full profile.

My Groups