Jöšhī Jï's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jöšhī’s full profile.


  • 19 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Embedded Developer, Entrepreneur
  • B.Tech
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling, long drives, water sports, swimming, playing chess, dancing, painting writing poems and diary, reading books, newspapers, magazines and discussing on contemporary issues. I am a state level chess champion.
My insta is kanchan.joshi.01

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe human mind is 8th wonder of the world.I love to travel to meet new people, hence new minds. I don't travel for places, I travel to meet people. People with different thoughts, with different ideas, different life style. Hence I am on couchsurfing.


I have done paragliding, rafting, cliff jumping, night trekking, sunrise trekking, camping, cave exploration, star gazing from the top of huthridurga hills. I have done Kayaking 3 times and other water sports such as Parasailing, Banana ride, Bumper ride, Jet ski, river rafting, swimming in beaches. I like spending time near beaches, especially evenings. I have done various social activities.

  • culture
  • writing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • chess
  • reading
  • painting
  • swimming
  • art
  • travelling
  • stargazing
  • thinking
  • listening to music
  • chatting
  • interior decorating
  • acrylic painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not much into movies but yes sometimes I love watching movies especially suggested by friends.I love reading books and I consider music is food for soul.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Covered most of the parts of my country by solo travelling, through couchsurfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching(went to govt school to teach as a CSR), learning and sharing knowledge and experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amazing experience of my life, food made by me.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jöšhī’s full profile.

My Groups