Shelly Astrilia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shelly’s full profile.


  • 28 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese, Spanish; learning Arabic, German, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • General Dentist Practitioner
  • No education listed
  • From Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi, whats up? my name is shelly
i am a general dentist practitioner in ubud dental center 👩‍🏫
please respect this app, not for dating or looking for 'someone' 💀
if u come to my city, i'd love to be ur guide here and share our culture 🌻
u can check out some of my profile (please read it well and follow the rules)
till now still active doing couchsurf but rarely ask for references, that will be okay
you can check some of my traveling pics and my pics with my cs friends 🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'd love making a new friends, i can increase my knowledge and friendship here! but please talk on point, i dont like talking for nothing, or gossips!


my interest maybe its also my hobbies too

  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • food and cooking
  • languages and cultures
  • talking with people
  • environmental sustainability
  • listener
  • arts and culture
  • dentist
  • sdgs
  • music and singing
  • share minds

Music, Movies, and Books

all of genre music (i'd love swap music playlist on spotify too cuz i will know more about ur fav music there)
all of genre movies, but mostly like to watch horror, i don't really like movies with shooting scenes (not hate it but just feel too noisy)
for books, any kind but i rarely read thick books without pic on it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visit and understand the places and various kinds of local culture in Indonesia, that's also my hope to travel around many places in my country

Teach, Learn, Share

i like to teach bahasa to my friends from overseas sometimes, and im also learn their languange too (cuz i am a language enthusiast)
but now im interest to learn spanish, turkish, and arabic
i'd love to share my minds and share our culture, in every particular things, we can have many topics to talk about it

What I Can Share with Hosts

i will take you around and feel like i am a local citizen in a unique way, seeing things that you have never gotten in your place of origin.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Shelly’s full profile.

My Groups