Inna Ivakh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Self-employment
  • University
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

a girl with a big heart and an open soul for the most beautiful people in the world 🙏😇 my Instagram - ivakhinna

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Хочу найти новых друзей !

Interests

I love swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, I dream of learning to surf, I ride horses, I dance, I sing a little😉 I started playing the piano - I really like this activity🙌 I like to try new tastes in food, I dream of traveling the whole world) I love car travel 🧳. Another hobby of mine is shooting at a shooting range with weapons or archery👍 I love walking in the park! I am looking for friends of interest🤗

I have a dream 😇 I really want to start my own business, namely to open a clothing studio in another country, since it is still unsafe to live in my country 😔 for this I need investments and opportunity to work, maybe there will be caring people here who can help me start a new life in a new promising country, thank you for any help 🙏☀️

  • разносторонние))

Music, Movies, and Books

Люблю все понемногу

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Океан на закате 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

Языковой обмен

What I Can Share with Hosts

Свою компанию 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.