Isaías  Borges's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isaías ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dourados, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My goal is to show Brazilians and the world, with my own experience in each place we go, that there are still very good and welcoming people around the world, regardless of skin color, religion, ethnicity or politics.
And most importantly, have love for others and respect differences.

Hello, my name is Isaias and my partner Heloísa, we are a young adventurous couple, looking for new friendships, cultural and gastronomic experiences, we decided to leave our comfort zone to try the new unknown, and we believe it will be incredible. My girlfriend and I have visited several countries, and we are addicted to it, traveling is living intensely. Our English isn't the best, and we really want to learn. We would like to share a little about our travel experiences, and of course our warm Brazilian friendship.

We created a YouTube channel, we show the reality of each place we go, regardless of culture, religion or politics, we want to show the world how things are totally different from what you see on television, the world is wonderful!

our YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/@Jornadaadois196?si=EWSut7heyLb_DWu_

https://www.instagram.com/iamjuniorborges?igsh=eTlrcmoweGFvdzl6

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing to meet new people from different cultures and learn new things and also to expand my box and get out of my comfort zone.
I would also like to improve my English.

Interests

friendships, culture, food

  • culture
  • traveling
  • history
  • food
  • amigos
  • frinds

Music, Movies, and Books

At least a little bit of all types of music, but a focus on the following:
-Electronic, especially Deep House, Tech House, Drum and Bass, Nu Disco, and Electro
-Rock, especially Indie
-Hip hop, especially Old School, Underground
-Latin, especially Salsa, Samba

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did two backpacking trips, a lot of experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching and learning new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to think that I have a lot of knowledge and experience to share:
*
-My experiences traveling thus far and my plans for future travel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Isaías ’s full profile.