Ophélie Rodrigue's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Sign Language - Quebec, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Je suis bien amusante! Très simple, authentique! Ici pour découvrir les environs! J’ai un sourire contagieux et désire passer du bon temps en bonne compagnie!

🌼Left home in may; travelled in canada for 2 months, started the pct southbound, here to hike & discover what’s around in this wonderful country! I’m a really simple person & enjoy life! Hope my contagious smile would give me the chance to get to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actuellement en voyage au travers des états unis!
Actually travelling through the states!

Mostly here to get a chance to meet wonderful inspiring people. Couchsurfing gives such nice opportunities to get to know people you wouldn’t have known in other ways. I hope to get a chance to spend time with people I stay with and learn more about their passions, culture, mindsets and lifestyle.

I’d also love to have the opportunity to host people from all around the globe when I’m home! 🏡 I met wonderful inspiring people with this app and I wish to get the chance to give back to some other travelers!

Interests

  • culture
  • writing
  • environment
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • painting
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • adventure travel
  • art
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • cultures
  • outdoors
  • museums
  • happiness
  • discovering
  • peace
  • sunrises
  • sunsets
  • montain
  • discovering new places
  • sunrise
  • smiles
  • beatles
  • open minded people
  • pct
  • yellow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the pct
Living in a van

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a specialised educator (you can compare it to social working). I want to continue my studies to teach art when I go back home.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Je peux enseigner le français!- I can teach you french!
I play the ukulele (real beginner) but I can pretend to know I sing well!
I got my watercolor painting kit with me, we can have fun with that!

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile.