Erkan  Çelik's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkan ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Friend/s,
If you're reading this, you're wondering about me. I will add a short summary about me below. 👇🏼

I am originally from Turkey. I graduated from psychology department in Turkey. Then I came to Hungary by a volunteering project and i live here now (since 2021)

I generally like differences. What religion you believe in, your gender, identity, sexual orientation, race or other personal life is none of my business. I would like to see you as an individual and welcome you in my home. 🤝

I enjoy hanging out with friends in bars, cafés, nature. Also I spend my free time by, riding bike, walking, cooking a lot and listening to music(mostly I dance madly in my room) Climbing and camping can be my passion. But since I m in Hungary I could not do them.

I am not talkative person(for that ı need time, observe and understand the person) but ı m very interested in anything, so we can talk about anything! Sometimes you can find me speechless so do not take it personaly:)

I didn't know what to write more here. If you have read this far, please include the phrase "Travel4ever" in your request. In that way I can understand that you checked my profile and ı can be sure that you are not doing copy and paste.

Note: ıt s hard for me to have guest during week. Because ı m working. Best option for me is from friday to sunday. But ıf you could not find place where you can stay then write me even during the week day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, make new friends and learning language and my beautiful flatmate thought it would be good for me.

Interests

Camping
Climbing
Cave researching
Bicycling
Traveling
All kind of outdoor sports

  • environment
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • climbing
  • bicycling
  • cave
  • explore nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling all my country by hitchiking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erkan ’s full profile.