Onurcan Çam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onurcan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a content creator on social media. I make content about Education, Travel, Technology, General Knowledge and World trends. Also I’m Crypto Trader and Storyteller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm really interested in adding new people to my memory. Don't you think it's great to have friends from different parts of the world? Knowing a little something about every country, learning a few words about each language, I think it sounds incredibly nice.

Interests

Sports, Foods, Cultures, E-Sports, Digital Media, Social Media, Computer Games, Travel, Internet and more...

  • culture
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • general knowledge
  • computer games
  • cryptocurrency
  • e-sports
  • series and movies
  • content creator

Music, Movies, and Books

I only listen to music in gyms. I don't listen to music in my daily life. I usually read travel books. I like science fiction movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Using couchsurfing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested about E-Sports, Social Media, Travel and Cryptocurrencies.

I believe in this life.; You can learn at least one thing from every person. So you need to evaluate every human being well. Maybe there's something in you and after you teach one thing my life change.. Who knows? Maybe I'il teach you something so you'il never forget it. Life is interesting isn’t it? 🤔

What I Can Share with Hosts

TURKISH HOSPITALITY :)) !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Onurcan’s full profile.

My Groups