Cristina Agulló's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 35 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian, Polish, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • SDR
  • Degree into English Studies and Hispanic Philology
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

----
I'm not looking for anything that is outside the concept of "friendship". If you are using CS as a dating app, don't waste your time texting me 🤗
-----
Holaa ^^
Curious Spanish traveler from Valencia exploring the world with an open mindset, a backpack and a smile as a flag.
I'm a student of letters and philosophy with a speciality in linguistics and literature. My objective is to become a Clinical Linguistic to create specific rehabilitations for people that have any type of linguistics pathology. That's why my viewpoint over life and people is that there's not a determined pattern in which you ought to fit, but just a perspective that is able to describe your reality.
I extremely love being in touch with the nature and doing sport, so I'll always be up to those activities 💜

TRAVEL EXPERIENCE

I've been traveling independently since my teens, then progressively became interested in less well-known areas and travel styles.
This is the reason for which I'm living in Poland to make money meanwhile I'm creating a better version of myself and I'm saving money for traveling all over the world.
While I'm traveling, I am an assiduous street photographer and a sunset lover. Generally, I walk around for hours trying to chase the beauty that has never been portrayed in any painting.
Every time, I'm trying to travel with less and less paraphernalia. After being in touch with different cultures from all economic frameworks, I've minimized my necessities and economize my space and time.
I realized that the world is too small for me not to have gone from end to end and at the same time it's too big for me not being lost in every corner, so I decided to leave my hometown and my comfort zone to push my limits and embark on an adventure

PHILOSOPHY: Be a voice, not an echo 🦉

COUCHSURFING PROFILE

I love meeting new people that enrich my life with fresh experiences and perspectives. I'll enjoy a lot a good talk accompanied with a drink in a cozy place or any type of activity in nature or related to culture. In addition, I'm a food lover who is trying to create a wide collection of different flavours from all types of cuisines, so I'll be pleased to discover brand-new ones :)

If I don't reply, I might be absent on CS, try with IG: cristinaagullo8

Interests

  • sauna
  • history
  • philosophy
  • art
  • food
  • cinema
  • sport
  • learning
  • museums
  • cultural exchanges
  • basketbal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

My Groups