Diana de Los Ángeles's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana de Los’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Terapist
  • Business and management
  • From Cuzco, Cusco, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Diana de los Ángeles, I’ve born in Cuzco-Peru and I lived there 8 years before moving to Puerto Maldonado (rainforest) for 8 years more. I used to live in Lima to study Business and management there. Nowadays I live in Arequipa with my boyfriend nad my cat. We love to travel around my country because there are so many things to do and see. But is not always possible because he's a med student. So we try to enjoy each trip as much as we can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started traveling by my self and out of my country some years ago and I didn’t want to be the classic tourist from hotels that just know what the tourist companies want to show. I like to meet local people, to learn how is the real life for them and to make friends everywhere according to my own plans.

Interests

  • environment
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • languages
  • spirituality
  • spiritual growth
  • waste management

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English and Spanish. I want to learn Arabic

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share my experiences and to learn a lot about the culture, that’s why I offer good conversations and some cultural exchanges. I also like to cook and teach some Spanish, but the most important thing for me is the respect and the good communication in order to create a safe atmosphere for friendship.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana de Los’s full profile.