Francisco Javier Alcalá Chávez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Low German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Consultant / Software Develop
  • Electronics and Communications Engineer
  • From Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mexican (Jalisco) single, kind of introvert.
I have 2 kids (9yo and 7yo living with their mom)
I never said no to new things
I like games (video and board games)
I like to walk around in the city, beach or jungle
I'm not a gym guy but if you offer I can do some exercise to be your fit partner
I'm a social drinker, not smoker and can party everywhere
I'm a morning person, don't know what I have but even if I go to bed at 5 am I'm waking up at 9 nevertheless I can stay at bed until next day
I love go to movies and appreciate all kind of movies from thrillers to comedy or romance even anime or artistic b&w

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meeting people

Interests

I like to be at home talking or go out to a nice walk, I'm adaptable

  • traveling
  • nature
  • museums
  • walking around
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music and movies

Teach, Learn, Share

IT Nerdy and Mexican history

What I Can Share with Hosts

if I have the time I can go out with you, I have a car so if I have time we can go around

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco Javier’s full profile.