Jacob  Vallée 💫's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 188 references 150 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello 👋🏻 Bonjour
..........................................................................

I am Jacob,

I’m a budget traveler, minimalist and adventurer which has always been very curious about the world .

I enjoy going for long walks in nature, roaming around on bicycle 🚲, helping people with my time and learning new interesting things.

I’m looking for relaxed down to earth hosts while I am exploring and experiencing your country.

Thank you 🙏🏻
Jacob

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learning from locals
Making connections
Understanding from differences

Interests

  • photography
  • cycling
  • cooking and eating
  • south asia
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, House, 80s Music - TV documentary

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering teaching English to Buddhist students in 🇱🇰
Volunteering 9 months across Canada 🇨🇦
I’ve been hitching 9 months nonstop all over Turkey 🇹🇷
Volunteering 4 months on an organic farm in India 🇮🇳
As a teenager, I did a 93 days solo trip in south east Asia 🇹🇭 🇱🇦 🇰🇭 🇻🇳

Teach, Learn, Share

A listening 👂🏻
Language practice

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m happy to share my time helping you with small easy tasks 🧹🧽🪴🦮

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, India, Italy, Laos, Liberia, Malaysia, Mexico, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob ’s full profile.