Angel Daniel  Borobio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel Daniel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy una persona inquieta , amo viajar , conocer personas y culturas , creo en el karma y en las buenas vibras y me gustaría ayudar a viajeros que no tienen tanto poder adquisitivo a poder vivir Madrid en estado puro , todo lo que va vuelve ☺️
Me encanta viajar , el deporte , bailar , la fiesta de madrid , y. El cine !!

I am a restless person , I love to travel , meet people and cultures , I believe in karma and good vibes and I would like to help travelers who do not have so much purchasing power to be able to experience Madrid in its purest form , everything that goes comes back ☺️

Love travel , sport , dance , madrid night life and the cinema

Peticiones de último minuto momento son bienvenidas
#traveler #open mind #karma #tequila #party. # sport # food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta viajar , conocer nuevas culturas y practicar inglés , durante la pandemia en Bali una chica me hablo de esta app , y me ayudo hasta que volví a madrid , karma !! // I like to travel, meet new cultures and practice English, during the pandemic in Bali a girl told me about this app, and helped me until I returned to Madrid, karma

Last minute request are welcome too :-)

Interests

KARMA STYLE 🌱

  • viajar
  • fútbol
  • netflix
  • shisha
  • fiesta
  • practicar idiomas

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack Johnson , techno , libro preferido “muchas vidas muchos maestros”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He viajado a más de 30 países

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñarte y recomendarte los mejores lugares de madrid // I can show you and recommend the best places in Madrid

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi personalidad , es abierta y divertida , y muchas historias sobre mis viajes // My personality, is open and fun, and many stories about my travels

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel Daniel ’s full profile.