Harishkumar  Sabhnani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harishkumar ’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Sindhi; learning Russian
  • 66, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Self Employed - TV n Cine Artist
  • Bachelor of Arts from Bombay University
  • From Karjat, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Myself Harry Sabhnani, 66 years young.

I Live in the present moment, enjoy and be grateful for every little detail that life has given me. Every day I learn and grow from the past experiences. I go through, connect with people, have fun, laugh and be silly. DANCE MY OWN LIFE.

I am very friendly, easy going, kind, respectful, fun and silly.

I love to eat healthy food.

I believe we are all made for love.
Be the best human being, you can be. Be kind, Be compassionate n Be Vulnerable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share space, presence, love, compassion, joy and wisdom. Give away my possessions that can help others and deepen my relationship of non attachment and equanimity. Cook and share a meal for my host and friends along this journey. Have conversations that inspire love and a wish for all beings to be free from suffering. Live a life of service for all sentient beings with love, compassion and joy.

I decided to try couchsurfing to meet, travel, occasionally host and hang out with new, out-going. Open-minded people that are passing through Mumbai / India or who enjoy traveling.


I enjoy coffee shops especially Starbuck's, Local Bars, traveling to interiors ( country side), Restaurants, live music, public transportation, anything connected with Nature, Culture and making new friends.

  • making friends around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Burundi, China, Congo, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Nigeria, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Harishkumar ’s full profile.