Cédric Davin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cédric’s full profile.

Overview

  • 112 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Supervisor de Supermercado
  • Executive Assistant
  • From Liège, Liege, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, it's Cédric from Belgium 🇧🇪. I'm 27yo and can speak French, English and Spanish.

I was supervisor of Supermarket, did some restaurants jobs, factory, and postman, so always make some money and travelling. I'm very simple man hungry of Adventures 🤪💯🔥🌍

We currently doing South East Asia with my girlfriend Ada doing hitchhiking and travel lowest costs, before to work in Australia 🌏🦘

CURRENT MISSION.

- explore the world with curiosity and enthusiasm,
-learn about cultures and discover local life
-learn new languages and be able to speak,
-meet new people and make friends all over the world,
-perceiving another reality life,
-helping people through volunteering.
-take the opportunities to make me better person and challenge me.

ABOUT ME.

I'm very open-minded,funny,pleasant,concerned about others and the desire to learn about everyone.

I define myself as a backpacker.

I try to travel as a responsible guy and benefiting from exchanges and communications with locals because I like the proximity with people.

I like discovering others, helping them and talking about my beautiful country and the world.

See you soon on my road ! 🌍👍

Ced 🙏🇧🇪

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people from all over the world, open up to different profiles and to learn other languages and others culture with local people.

Interests

travelling, local food, discover new places, football, music, sports, humans rights, geography, arab culture, asian food.

  • street art
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • organic food
  • politics
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • football
  • fun
  • trekking
  • street food
  • diving
  • meeting new people
  • belgian beer
  • asado
  • discovering new cultures
  • world cultures
  • discovering new places
  • local culture
  • world food
  • beer brewing
  • travelling around the world
  • african culture
  • nature conservation
  • helping others
  • comidas tipicas
  • mochilero
  • walking around the city
  • low budget travel
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • crazy things

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum'n'Bass, Techno, Electro, Reggaeton,French Rap, Hip-Hop, Rap Us,Pisadinha, Funky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Jordan without certification.
Eruption of Acatanengo volcano in Guatemala.
Ascension of Huayna Potosí 6088m.
Parachute jump in Belgium.
Invasion pitch in Football game Honduras.
Ceremonia Ayahuasca en Brazil.
Football game in River Plate
Had dengue fever in Thailand..

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach languages if you want!
Teach Belgian history, food and traditions,
Sharing traditional food with my couch,
Try Belgian games and more,
Tasting different varieties of beers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

One double bed for you.
Many activities around my city:
skiing ( winter) ,hiking (forest), discovering my lovely town, exploring the local food, tasting best beer in the world and exploring many traditions from Belgium.
Going to others place in Belgium by train.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cédric’s full profile.

My Groups