Christian Daniel Camarena Fernandez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Daniel’s full profile.


  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Mexican Chef who loves to eat and travel, i really love to meet people from another cultures and share with them the Mexican culture. I love coffee, street food and a nice conversation.
I'm a relaxed guy more interested in showing you the city, our culture and the gastronomy than going out for party.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share my home with the people who needs a place to stay in Guadalajara an I want to meet some nice people and learn about their cultures and share mine with them.


As a chef i love to eat so I'm happy finding new places to get some food, I love to cook, I love gin tonic xD but I don't drink to much, watch movies at home or at the cinema. I love nature so I like visit some natural parks near to the city. I like heavy metal but I don't have problems with any other kind of music.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • food
  • nature
  • heavy metal

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings
Game of Thrones
The Big Bang Theory
Iron Maiden

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to work in cruise ships so I travel all around the world watching the sunsets at the sea, The Midnight Sun, Northern Lights. Swimming with sharks in Bora Bora, getting lost in the Venice canals and many other things!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the best places in Guadalajara, I can show you some good places to eat, I can teach you some Spanish.
I can give you some cooking lessons.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be very thankful for your help. I can help you with anything you need, I can cook some Mexican food if we can get the ingredients, or any kind of food. I can teach you some Spanish and share the Mexican culture with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Australia, Canada, Colombia, Curaçao, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tonga, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Daniel’s full profile.