Mája Dámková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mája’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ahoj!
i’,ve already had a couchsurfing profile, but it was deleted together with my facebook:( so just in case you know im not a weirdo, in my photos i have some pics with couchsurfers ive met!

so about me, im 21 years old student of journalism. im also part time tattoo artist and barista! i really love any kind of adventure and hitchhiking is my biggest passion. together we can have a hand rolled cig and coffee or beer and talk about our funny travel stories! im looking forward to see you guys🧡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people of course!

Interests

guitar, tattoos, art, music, travelling, animals, hitchhiking

  • dogs
  • tattoos
  • coffee
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • guitar
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking
  • vegan cooking
  • second hand shops

Music, Movies, and Books

radiohead, beatles, indie rock, punk rock
bukowski, kerouac

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- swam all the way to the castle in the middle of the lake Bled
- stopped national team of automotoraces and the got in to the newspaper
- went 550 km by foot (camino de santiago)
- now trying to visit every country in Europe just by autostop
- went about 10 000 km by autostop
- adopted my cute dog

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you how to play guitar or how to make handpoke tattoos hah

What I Can Share with Hosts

good vibes, my dogs love and lots of beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Mája’s full profile.