Eyüp Aslan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eyüp’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • civil engineering, Project management
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Name is Eyüp . I am 24 years old and was a volunteer in Germany. and actually I am Civil engineer ,now i got a job about Project management ☺️
I like to talk about books and movies.
I'm very new here and it seems very strange to me here.Because how could people trust someone they didn't know so easily?🤷
That's why I ask everyone who welcomes me to their home, why?
I've had different answers from everyone so far and I'm starting to like it and I guess I'll keep it up

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

this way i can meet new places and new people more easily

Interests

  • anime
  • video games
  • classical music
  • piano
  • reading books
  • natural
  • space
  • netflix
  • historical places
  • piano music
  • flim
  • history and culture
  • teknoloji

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Song are Imany- you would never know
Adele - dont U remember
Tupac- california Love
My favorite book is philosophy of walking Frédéric Gros
And my favorite Film are all Star wars

What I Can Share with Hosts

It is important for me that the host is friendly and helpful.

Join Couchsurfing to see Eyüp’s full profile.