Mia Della Valentina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Dominatrix
  • No education listed
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Mia! I'm considering selling everything I own and starting a life of full time travel in July. I love the community here and I've had the pleasure of meeting some absolutely wonderful friends. I like spending time with people who have a genuine curiosity for the world and a traveler's spirit. I'm an extremely open minded individual and I'm here on earth to try everything once.

***I'll be arriving in Honolulu on the 27th, does anyone want to go snorkeling with sharks (no cage) on the 28th, 30th, or 31st? It's on the north shore, about an hour from Waikiki. If anyone has recommendations on how to get there, please let me know!***

Add me on insta! https://www.instagram.com/astralassemblage/

In December 2023 I went on a cruise that stopped in Falmouth Jamaica, Cartagena Columbia, Colon Panama, Limon Costa Rica, and the Cayman Islands.

In February I'll be going to Oahu, Sydney, Melbourne, Bali, Bangkok, and Tokyo.

At home I love making art and my latest medium has been ceramics, although I also enjoy collage and mixed media.

I'm a huge foodie and trying the cuisine of any culture is always important to me.

I love scuba diving 🌊 I was certified in Croatia and got my advanced certification in Costa Rica. I like to do some underwater videography with the animals I see as well.

I love attending kink events all over the world! Please let me know if I'm in your city and there's something fun going on 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love making human connections with others, if we hit it off you'll have a lifelong friend and a place to stay in Southern California!

Interests

  • video games
  • pottery
  • music
  • art
  • beach
  • scuba
  • collage

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music, but especially indie, hip hop, pop, and rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the grand canyon at sunrise, been through the Panama canal, scuba dived in 3 countries, snorkeled with sharks (no cage)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sparkling personality, and if that's not enough I can take us out to a nice meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile.

My Groups