António Magalhães's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see António’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Swiss German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Swiss & Portuguese always traveling the World. Love music, good food and get to know many different people and hear their stories. I learn the best with people that are completely different than me.

You can find me on Instagram: maghalhaesson.anthonio

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet different local people on my travels and hear their great stories.

Interests

Music, traveling with no destination, food and enjoy simple things in life.

  • sports
  • food
  • good conversation
  • unique places
  • trips with no destination
  • discuss all topics

Music, Movies, and Books

The Concierge, Wintering, Le Petit Prince, Dance, Dance, Dance, 666.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I grew-up 😂 but as a good world individual. I'm no better than anyone, just good at heart.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, music, my experiences, a cup of coffee or simply a walk.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have extensively travelled the world with work and in my private life. I lived in 4 countries and speak 5 languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see António’s full profile.