Dimitri  Lazareff's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Hospitality Industry
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey !
Exchanging is my passion, understanding other cultures and sharing stories are what I love in life.
I am actually with my best friend and we are going from corfu to Paris by hitch hicking to meet people!
We are very polite and motivated people :)
I Am studying hospitality and my dream would be to open a hotel on the CS model
Unfortunately I lived With a roomate so it is not very comfortable hahah but when you come, you will be relieved with a smile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It changed my life and the way I traveled. This is a religion for me where everyone here are connected and trust each other. It is really unique and essential for me. I sincerely hope that this will not change, for once we have something positive in this world ...

Interests

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • sports
  • history
  • philosophy
  • talking
  • community
  • ngo

Music, Movies, and Books

Writing
L'inconnu de Albert Camus
Hemmingway
Sartre
Baudelaire
Jules Vernes
Victor Hugo
Celine

Actor
Jean Reno
Bourville
ME (for the future, you never know)

...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mount Elbrus (Russian peak?)
Lausanne Paris by bike
Across India on a Bike in 14 days
An Ironman (Nice, 2023)
Nearly married my Ex-girlfriend
Lac leman swiming (16 km)
Kilimonjaro
Greece to Paris hitchhiking

Pretty coooool no ?

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach how to cook
How to talk to say to an angry person
How to make an angry person smile
Teach you how to do the Albanian flag with your hands
Teach all the hitchhiking techniques

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be happy to cook a meal
Mow the lawn
Do ironing ( i am pretty good at it now)
Take the bins out
Fight your enemies (if they are not to strong)
Whistle on the tones of the marseillaise
Be a cat (sit and eat)

Everything that is demanded 😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kenya, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri ’s full profile.