İrem Oduncu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see İrem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Latvian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Volunteer
  • İndustrial Product Design
  • From Artvin, Artvin, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: kimkirem

Hello Couchsurfing Community!
I'm Irem, a spirited 25-year-old from the enchanting land of Turkey. Life, for me, is a magnificent adventure, and this year alone, I've been fortunate to explore three continents. Professionally, I've had the privilege of working as a General Coordinator in a Google partner company, delving deep into the tech world. Additionally, I take immense pride in being the first woman manager in the EDM industry, shattering barriers and paving the way for future trailblazers.
Apart from my corporate ventures, I wear many hats. As an art teacher, I nurture creativity, and as a pet sitter and house sitter, I extend love and care to homes and furry friends worldwide. From the charming landscapes of Estonia to the vibrant streets of New York City, I've embraced house sitting in places like Latvia, Germany, Poland, and even in my home country, Turkey.
My heart beats for exploration. Whether it's delving into new cultures, experimenting in the kitchen, practicing meditation and yoga, or trying my hand at designing clothes and home décor, I thrive on creativity. I find serenity in dog walking, joy in playing music, and fulfillment in the simple act of trying new things. Pets hold a special place in my heart, and I cherish the unique bond formed while pet-sitting.
In every place I visit, I bring back a piece of its culture with me. Life, to me, is about continuous learning and evolving. Every journey, every person, and every experience is a chapter in my book of adventures.
I'm more than just a traveler; I'm a storyteller, a music enthusiast, a culinary explorer, and an eternal learner. I invite you to join me on this incredible journey as we explore the world, one adventure at a time.
Follow my adventures on Instagram: @kimkirem
Looking forward to connecting and sharing stories with fellow adventurers!
Warm regards,
Irem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel and new people so this app the best thing for me

Interests

I love travel and meet new people. I traveled almost all of Turkey alone

  • arts
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • electronic music
  • psychology
  • learning languages
  • meet new people
  • travel,
  • subconscious
  • learn culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Electronic music. I was a manager in Turkey and I had 6 dj so I love electronic music😂 I love science fiction movies and personal development and motivation books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a general coordinator in Google partner I quit from my job and travel 3 continent in a year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a Transformational Love Coach so we can share many things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Romania, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see İrem’s full profile.