Khris  Nana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khris ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Akan, English, German, Twi; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Khris, - welcome here!

After years of wasting my pocket money on fast fashion and unnecessary stuff, I finally discovered a different and a growing interest: that’s traveling, meeting people (potential friends and travel mates) and making memories.

I’m interested in various topics, especially politics, society, a lil bit of history and sometimes celebrity trash. I’m also a very good listener and I’m looking forward to meeting some World Citizens 🌍🗺💪🏾

I was born in Ghana and grew up partly in Germany so I’m pretty much experienced international tourist 😂😅

In QUEER we believe + spread love 💕🌈⚧🏳️‍⚧️
Amen 🙏🏾

(I’M 3x Vaxxed)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Okay seriously, the most important thing for me is to get in contact with locals, learn and have a fun time with them.

Interests

Food 🍱 | Outdoor activities (not only Sport please😄) | Sightseeing | Museum and Artwork seeing | a lil party never kills nobody 🎉🥳🍾🎊

  • arts
  • theater
  • traveling
  • languages
  • food
  • cinema
  • city life
  • good conversation
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • and more
  • queer culture
  • people and their stories
  • your story
  • arts and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I actually prefer listening to podcasts 😬
But Beyoncé is still the Queen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing Interrail Tour and doing an internship (social care and nurse helper) first before starting with my university education.

Teach, Learn, Share

German, English and Twi (Ghana)
I’m learning French now, - not easy but I’m trying 😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let’s talk about it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Ghana

Join Couchsurfing to see Khris ’s full profile.