Isabel Santibañez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Energy company - working hybrid
  • Business and administration
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

***I can't host at the moment, but message me! If I have time, I could probably show you around, hang out, or just help out with some tips! 😀***

My biggest passion in life is to explore and meet people, travel through their life stories, get to know their cultures, and what makes them happy.
Living simple, enjoying the present, and making the most out of life experiences ✨

Love to travel, been to many countries, met a lot of people, and thrilled to see what else it's out there 💥
----
***No puedo hospedarte en este momento, pero escríbeme! Si tengo tiempo, probablemente podría mostrarte la ciudad, compartir un rato o simplemente ayudarte con algunos tips! 😀

Mi más grande pasión en la vida es explorar y conocer gente, viajar a través de sus historias de vida, conocer sus culturas y lo que les hace felices.

Vivo simple, disfruto el presente y trato de sacar lo mejor de las experiencias vividas ✨️

Me encanta viajar, he estado en muchos países, he conocido mucha gente y me entusiasma mucho ver qué más hay allá afuera 💥

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet amazing human beings from all over the world, share some life stories and some great moments ✨

I can't host at the moment, but will be happy to show you around Santiago and plan some activities if I'm available :)

Interests

  • beaches
  • learning languages
  • sea
  • meeting new people
  • life stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely one of the coolest thing I've done is working on cruise ships 🛳 Sea life is an entire different world 🌎 🤯

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you out with your Spanish, share experiences and hopefully spend time together

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm easy going, love to hang out and learn from the locals. Clean and tidy, will never leave a mess 🤗 not a great cook, but could definitely try making some fajitas :) and I can make some very good guacamole

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, England, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Mexico, New Caledonia, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, United States, Vanuatu, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile.