Eva 🌸's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.


  • 25 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, Hola, Ciao, Hey

After my two-month trip across Europe (mostly by hitchhiking, camping and couchsurfing!) with my best friend Maxence (https://couchsurfing.page.link/MZjgGJiFxCP8ctf26), I'm going to continue my travel , but alone this time, with the discovery of Eastern Asia. I want to see the rainforest with my own eyes! 🌳

I'm a French student and plant biologist so I'm crazy about plants 😁🌺 I want to discover countries through the world but also their culture and couchsurfing is perfect for doing that!

I'm trying to stay positive and cheerful in any case. Enjoying the present! 🌸🌞

I love listening music but also playing it with my friends.
I enjoy cooking for others and invite them at home.
For the moment, I'm a student in a gap year so I don't have a permanent home for hosting people from couchsurfing. However, in the future, I will be delighted to propose a bed to travelers to give them the same hospitality that I have seen during my trip!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For travelling across Europe and now in Eastern Asia. I would like to discover each country with its culture and I would like to take part in the local life. I want to share memories, experiences and good vibes!


My philosophy:
The most important thing is not the destination, but the memories you make along the way.
I saw this sentence on another CS profile and it sounds exactly like my thoughts (yeeeah it is plagiarism... I prefer to say "it inspired me" 😇)

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • music
  • biology
  • science
  • museums
  • botanical gardens
  • botany

Music, Movies, and Books

J-pop, brassband, pop (do you know Aurora? No? Try it ;-) ), classical music, jazz, rock, a little bit of everything, the world without music is impossible!

I love Miyazaki's movies (and plenty of other movies but there are too much)

I read various kind of books (philosophy, novel, ...) it depends of my mood!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went in a two-month roadtrip across Europe mostly by hitchhiking.

Begin this seven-month trip across Eastern Asia alone to discover the culture and the rainforest!

Go on a trek for 5 days in the Himalayan mountains.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning from other people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't host for the moment but when I will come back home, I will be happy to host and offer a good dinner to people from over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.