Rüveyda Barış's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rüveyda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Architect
  • Still study at Master degree
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

As an open-minded person I would enjoy making friends from different mentalities which I believe that makes me develop.. I am doing my Master now and next step is doing PhD. So you can say that I am a bit nerd and hard-worker :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am planning to travel around the world nowadays.. So I need the people who are friendly and hospitable to be their guest..

Interests

I am in love wandering art relevant places such as museums, art galleries and so on..

  • running
  • traveling
  • camping
  • jogging
  • playing violin
  • drawing and painting
  • architectural photography

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into classical music especially instruments' raw voices ..
I tend to read psychological books and architectural books..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was choosing the architecture. I mean it :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share our differences with together in terms of religion, culture, lifestyle, mindset.. And also I can teach how to draw or paint

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I back to my country I can be friend and a host for them..

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Rüveyda’s full profile.