Mateja Klapčić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Academy of Dramatic Arts
  • From Labin, Istria, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Mateja I'm studying film editing in Zagreb. I am 23 years old. I love art, travelling and meeting new people. I can speak Italian, English, Croatian and a little bit of Spanish. I love animals and I am a vegetarian for 5 years :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel so Im couchsurfing so I can meet local people. I think it is the best way to learn and discover new place: through local experience. I can offer the same thing in my city and country.

Interests

I am interested in a lot of things and I am an extrovert and can easily adapt.

  • animals
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • languages
  • art
  • films
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read history books, romantic and comedy movies. I hate musicals and horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can tell you when we meet in person xD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some video editing if you like, I am also passionate about photography. I can teach you how to play cards that are specific in my region, Croatia, and I can also cook some easy , vegetarian and affordable but delicious food. ❤

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my good company, cooking and editing and photography skills, some interesting stories and experiences and polaroid picture for memory .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mateja’s full profile.