Eunice Lopez Suarez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eunice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Freelance @Sales Outcomes
  • Carabobo University (Languages)
  • From Municipio Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ɢʟᴏʙᴀʟ ᴄɪᴛɪᴢᴇɴ | ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟᴇʀ | ᴅɪɢɪᴛᴀʟ ɴᴏᴍᴀᴅ (Insta: @eunitravel)

(2020): Cruise Life on board NCL Vessels 🛳️

Sabbatical (2021-2022): Explored 10 USA states; 2 European countries. Met amazing people, broadened my horizons.

(2023): Beach life in Santa Verónica, Colombia.

(2024): Exploring South America!

PD. I am digital nomad, meaning that I spend certain amount of time on my computer on a daily basis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For about 8 years I have dedicated myself to traveling throughout Colombia. I’m originally from Venezuela. I have seen fantastic places, from the Colombian Guajira to the Amazon. Some of the countries that I have visited are: Brazil, Costa Rica, Venezuela, USA, Curacao, Mexico, among others.

USA: I’ve been in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Colorado, Nevada, New York, New Jersey, Texas, North Carolina and Tennessee.

I started my 2024 trip on January 11th, in Manaus, Brazil and I am planning to take a break in August (winter season in South America).

I am currently in Argentina and will stay until July 7th exploring this beautiful country. Then, I am heading to Chile. In August I am taking a break and going back home in Colombia to rest for two months and determine my next steps.

Guyana 🇬🇾

- Lethem
- Georgetown

Suriname 🇸🇷

- Paramaribo

French Guiana 🇬🇫

- Kuoro
- Cayenne
- Matoury

Brasil 🇧🇷:

Amazonia (Manaus, Boavista), Macapá (Oiapoque, Macapá, Santarem), Pará (Belém), Maranhão (Sao Louis, Barreirinhas), Bahia (Salvador do Bahia, Brasilia), São Paulo (São Paulo, Jundiaí, Campinas), Rio de Janeiro (Rio de Janeiro), Minas Gerais (Belo Horizonte, Ouro Preto), Espiritu Santo (Vitoria, Vilha Bela), Santa Catarina (Floripa, Bombinhas), Rio Grande du Sul (Porto Alegre, Rio Grande), Paraná (Foz de Iguaçu).

Paraguay 🇵🇾

- Ciudad del Este
- Presidente Franco
- Encarnación

Argentina 🇦🇷

- Puerto de Iguazú
- Posadas, Garupá (Misiones)
- Rosario. Monte Flores (Santa Fé)
- Córdoba (Capital, Capilla del Monte)
- Tucumán (San Miguel de Tucuman)
- Mendoza (Capital)
- Buenos Aires (Capital)

Chile 🇨🇱

- Santiago de Chile
- Valparaíso

Hope we can meet and share stories!

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • music
  • folclore

Music, Movies, and Books

Cumbia, Vallenato, Salsa, Merengue and Bachata
Books: Crea y Divaga, Quirky, The 5AM Club, How to do the work, Affluence without abundance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting, and rafting

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, languages exchange, virtual and in person events, dancing classes, marketing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, Housekeeping, Gardening, Laundry, Guest Services, Marketing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Brazil, Colombia, Curaçao, French Guiana, Guyana, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Suriname, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Eunice’s full profile.