Angelina  Zhurba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Angelina.
I live in Kiev )
I write children`s books for publishing house and also work as ui/ux designer on one great product.
In my free time I read a lot and study neurophysiology (the boring part). Also I like techno parties, outdoor activities, costume parties with friends. I adore yoga and meditation.

Enjoying meet new people around the world, learn their experiences and share my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I consider it the best place for such curious and open-minded people-loving travelers like me ))
I want to saturate my life with new acquaintances and express without leaving home (in case of hosting from my side) and also through communication with locals I want to understand more and faster the culture of another country (in other cases)

Interests

  • writing
  • fashion
  • contemporary art
  • dancing
  • reading
  • neuroscience
  • psychology
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - trip hope (Sevdaliza, The Retuses, Radiohead), rnb, rap (JID, Kid Cudi, SIR, Kendrick ), some indie, some electro. Also adore piano like Ludovico Einaudi
Book - philosophy, psychology, world classic XX century

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once washed the dishes right after a meal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach a lot of hand made things ))
Also meditate and feel your body, after do a right custom yoga!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a dinner of Ukrainian national dishes and after teach you some cool Ukrainian song))

Happy to give my books and share lots of interesting stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina ’s full profile.