Sam Y's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Healthcare
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Full time worker, live in Eastern suburbs of Melbourne, near the mountains. Early riser, yoga, meditation, walks, drives, sports, eating out.
Always unsure what to write about myself, although, Happy to answer any questions :) (not offended easily)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like the concept of meeting new people from different backgrounds, experiences and culture. Also travel can be expensive so good way to cost cut and travel more
Also I am in a position to contribute (host), meet new people, travel, exploring

Interests

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • massage
  • spirituality
  • driving
  • nature walks
  • yoga and meditation
  • reality
  • dinning

Music, Movies, and Books

Melody, classical

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to a new country by myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

A Comfy Couch, kitchen, bathroom, garden

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.