Doğa Tamer KOÇ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doğa Tamer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an 18 year-old traveler candidate who wants to experience life with its all aspects. I’d love to talk, learn and admire the beauty of nature, history and cultures.

I am an university student in a gap year right now and want to travel around the world. I consider myself reliable, talkative, friendly and easygoing :)

As you can see I am a new member of Couchsurfing and trying to make friends and connections. So It would be great to speak with you anyway!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to meet up with new people while traveling, also I believe that learning a culture is as important as learning the city !

Interests

Music, movies and theatre, philosophy, psychology

  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band is Pink Floyd, movie is The Matrix (first one), book is Seyrek Yagmur (from a local writer of Turkey, Baris Bicakci)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve decided to travel Europe on my own in a gap year. And am still in that journey !

Teach, Learn, Share

I am eager to learn anything at all! And I can share my culture and some of the local food :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a good listener and love to talk. I am also decent in cooking turkish meals which can be egoistic.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Doğa Tamer’s full profile.