Cécile   MB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Korean, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Art Student
  • From Sisteron, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Cécile, a french gril of 20yo
I'm (actually I was) an art student who loves traveling. I had the great opportunity to travel in many countries with my family but now I aspirate to travel on my own or with my friends.

In South Korea until December and would like to wwoof in Ireland next.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends all around the world, sharing things about our cultures.

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • lgbt rights
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • hitchhiking
  • rivers
  • art
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • friends
  • filming
  • watching movies
  • museums
  • goodfood
  • nature&animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bag packing/ hitchhiking from South East France to Barcelona.
Traveling for 3 months in South Korea on my own for the first time.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ive met a lot of friends through cs and it's really great to see how many people helped me without any purpose.
I want to do the same, so I would love to offer you some help if you're visiting France.
Share a moment, learn about different cultures, countries, experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mauritius, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Cécile ’s full profile.