Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Ukrainian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a 22 years old from Spain, I moved to England 4 years.
I love helping others, I’ve been volunteering for a few years.
I really want to keep exploring the world and the different cultures, traveling is one of the most amazing things in life to do, and is the best way to learn about life and to get to know open minded people.

My instagram is claujooor :) if you want to check

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Is a good way to get to know better the places where I travel to with the help of locals


Music, photography, going for drinks, swimming

  • arts
  • traveling
  • skateboarding
  • food
  • turtles
  • ping pong
  • skate

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to exchange opinions with other people and to hear story’s about anything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go for food😋
I have sometimes a spare room
I love to laugh and have fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Benin, Canada, Côte d'Ivoire, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.