José Gregorio Tovar Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José Gregorio’s full profile.


  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Venezuela
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very talkative gay man, I live with my family, I like to meet world travelers and share lived experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems to me the best way to travel, receive travelers at home and visit new local friends of the place I am visiting


to travel, to know, to practice languages, to have new experiences and to live adventures

  • traveler, food lover, adventurer and dreamer

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kinds of music, my favorites are dance music and very cheerful Latin music, my favorite movies are horror and adventure movies, I'm not a good reader but I like romantic books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleeping in a cave facing the sea in a flood zone in france was a great adventure. sunrise was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I have no problem sharing all my knowledge and learning anything new, I am open to all new experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

In addition to a good conversation and recommendations of the city, I am a very good cook and I am sure that we will enjoy a good dinner and a great breakfast together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, Indonesia, Malaysia, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see José Gregorio’s full profile.