Felicitas Vögtlin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felicitas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Educator in Forrest Kindergarten
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!! CURRENTLY MOVING. NOT IN MY HOMETOWN !!

Hello 🌼
My name is Felicitas, and my name fits 100% to me :) I'm a gentle and kind human being. I try to live a simple life. All I need is less. And I really like to travel. I prefer lost places, meet passionate people, and see the world through their eyes. I had amazing times with my hosts. I would like to share my experiences with you.

If I ask you to host me, you can be sure that I had read your profile carefully.

I like to be social, but I also need time to recharge my batteries.

I don't use this app for dating! So please respect my boundaries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in connecting with people all over the world. Humans are interesting and I like to spend my time with them. I'm exploring the world. I like the idea of sharing food, cooking together, and having deep conversations about everything.

Interests

(Hitch)hiking, camping, backpacking, climbing, cooking, gardening (permaculture, worm farm), (acro)yoga, reading, meditation, animal care, learning new skills, dancing

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • road trips
  • learning new things
  • climbing
  • simple living
  • kickboxing
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
Befor the coffee gets cold
The Kite Runner
House of glass
The Why Cafe

Movies:
Aladdin
Mulan
Finding Nemo
Shutter Island
Inception
Fight Club
Prestige
Mid90
Joker

Music:
80, 90
Indie
Rock
Hip Hop
Electronic
Techno in a spectrum

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job for travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

Meeting people can lead to getting to know someone or to find myself. Every person is a life lesson.
Sharing is caring.

Can you teach me your favorite dance move?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm shy at the beginning but when I feel comfortable I'm a very funny person (unfortunately not in English. So when you have the feeling, I'm weird, I try to be funny 🙃)
I can show you my favorite places in my beautiful hometown, teach you some words in german. I have two bicycles for exploring the area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felicitas’s full profile.