Efil Öz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Efil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, Korean
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I work as a lawyer in Turkey. I love traveling.. meeting new people and taking a place in their stories makes me happy. Learning from people I just met is one of the best feelings in the world. Getting to know new cultures is one of the best feelings in the world.. To get to know me better, always visit www.konyabarosu.org.tr ….I can be found with the lawyer search engine at

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and hearing their stories makes me happy.

Interests

  • books
  • festivals
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to all kinds of music.. I love to read books..history and philosophy are generally my interests.. I am interested in short detective serials..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to introduce my own culture.. I would like to cook local dishes if possible.. I enjoy listening to their travel adventures and telling them about mine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Efil’s full profile.