Aggelos Triantafyllou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aggelos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Law Student
  • University
  • From Larissa, Thessaly, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Athens but my hometown is Larisa. As a student I live in Thessaloniki and I study Law at Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. I live with my cat whose name is Fidel :)

You can also contact me on instagram: @thxrtyleaves

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would really love to be hosted from a couchsurfer during my travels and also to host someone at my house.

Interests

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • art
  • beach volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie/Folk/Light rock/Alternative rock
The Lumineers
Vance Joy

Classic literature
“All the bright places” both book and movie are perfect

potterhead and specifically a ravenclaw

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m still awake :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to teach some law stuff, Spanish and English (C2 certificate in both languages), cooking, beach volleyball

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m a bit shy at first when it comes to meeting new people so don’t blame me for not talking too much or being introverted. As as soon as we spend some time together everything’s fine :) I consider myself to be clean and well-organised so don’t worry about my staying at your place, I never cause problems (I’m more boring than you think)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Aggelos’s full profile.

My Groups