Gabriel Sales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.


  • 28 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Campina Grande, Paraíba, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all, Couchsurfing is not a date app. For this purpose, use TINDER!!!!! 😤😤😤

If you want to receive me or meet me with ulterior motives, don’t waste your time! 😜😜😜


I'm a quiet guy, who likes to enjoy/contemplate nature and talk to people. I love doing random tours and seeing new places. I love discovering non-touristy places through the eyes of native people. The world is too big for us to stay in one place.

Here on the platform, I seek a way to connect with people and take advantage of the synergy that shared good times bring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends, they can share experiences, learn languages ​​and have the best moments in the best places where I will go.


Learn about local culture and routine, learn language, music, literature and everything else about the country or place you are.

  • tattoos
  • nature
  • friends
  • new cultures
  • new friends
  • talking with people
  • trip
  • brasilian music
  • eletronic music

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything that involves Forró. Books and movies don't have a specific favorite genre. Between singers and bands, I prefer the classics. My favorite singer is Belchior and the song is Alucinação.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I saw the starry sky of the Atacama Desert 🇨🇱
- I saw several sea turtles in Curaçao 🇨🇼
- Enjoy the Colombian Caribbean 🇨🇴
- I jumped by parachute in Boituva, Brazil 🇧🇷
- I met Cuba and its particularities 🇨🇺
- I saw the moonrise in Caraíva, Bahia, Brazil 🇧🇷

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn to dance. I take classes when I'm in my city. I play a little guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Brazilian culture and music, forró (musical rhythms) and travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Ecuador, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.

My Groups