Anton Bräutigam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a 20 year old guy from Germany who is interested in travelling because I like to increase my horizont and meet new people!

I grew up in the north of Germany near the border of Denmark, last year I had my finals and after that I did my first big back packing trip through Central America. Since December 23 I am in the military and living in Bavaria, in south Germany!

I am interested in history and philosophy, and in my free time I like to go to the gym or be outside in the woods… so I am always down for a hike!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am doing minimal style travelling and want to meet locals to get the best cultural experience.

Interests

  • sauna
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • adventure
  • gym
  • lost places

Music, Movies, and Books

Weeknd, Rammstein, Cat Stevens…

Lost in the jungle- Yossi Ghinsberg
American Psycho- Bret Ellis
Meditations- Mark Aurel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got a ride from an Italian truck driver while I did my first backpack trip in 2022. It was a very fun and interesting day even if we could not understand a word from each other.

I participated in a Independence Day activity in Guatemala where I ran through the streets with my Host and hundreds of other people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polite and respectful guest, who wants to do cultural exchange.

Some dishes I know (not typical german ;-)) and ofc memories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

My Groups