Frank van Moorsel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Dutch 🏳️‍🌈 guy living in Amsterdam. I am originally from the south but live in Amsterdam for over 20 years now. I like to travel to see as many cities as possible and often return again to see friends.

When in Amsterdam I am busy with sports (waterpolo and gym), enjoying the city on my bike and visiting a bar or club now and then.

Also like to host guests for a night or two and if I have time I am happy to show you around. Just having a good time and to know upfront there is not much space for privacy but if you don’t mind that it can be a nice match.

The Vondelpark is 5 min away and the city center about 10 minutes by bike. Public transport will bring you almost everywhere quickly.

It is mandatory to be clean and hygienic, no drugs or smoking. I am proud of my home and I expect the surfer to adapt the same behavior. If I am not working I am happy to do things together.

Nice meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nice to meet people as host or surfer.

Interests

  • traveling
  • water polo
  • gay
  • it
  • finance
  • eurovision
  • amsterdam
  • clothing optional
  • gayfriendly
  • bridge
  • open mind
  • lgbtq+
  • logic puzzles

Music, Movies, and Books

Eurovision fan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can’t choose which one 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

A clean bed, shower, towels and if you find a nice drink in the fridge just grab it. Show you around in Amsterdam, having a nice evening with a drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile.

My Groups