Shone Mathew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm Shone, I’m a student, studying in Poland and I'm all about that travel life! Exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures is what truly makes my heart sing and being happy. Whether it's hiking through breathtaking landscapes or getting lost in vibrant cities, I can't get enough of the thrill that comes with discovering the world.

One of the best parts of my journey is meeting incredible people along the way. I absolutely love connecting with new faces from diverse backgrounds, learning about their stories, and embracing new cultures. It's a true joy to share experiences and create lasting memories together.

I’m ready for doing adventures things, travelling to new destinations, night life and always 100% ready for party 🥳

So, if you're looking for a friendly and adventurous host, or if you're simply seeking a fellow travel enthusiast to exchange stories that happened in our life, I'm your person. Let's embark on an unforgettable journey together, filled with laughter, discovery, and unforgettable moments. Can't wait to connect with you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love experiencing new things, meeting people and learning about other cultures. I take trips when I can, and host travelers when I can't travel.

I love the Couchsurfing community - the friendships and connections I've made on this site are irreplaceable! Because, I thrive on interpersonal communication and I love that homesharing and hostels offer authentic human experiences that you can't get at a Marriott.

Interests

Night life, local bars 😜 and party

  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • latin music
  • swimming
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Quevedo, Akcent, Sebastian Yatra, Daddy Yankee
Marvel, DC Movies, Transformers, Horror Movies and Romantic Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a lot of good friends

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn to new culture and language

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share All lot of informations about everything and can be also a be travel guide

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Lithuania, Nepal, Poland, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Shone’s full profile.